Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture

University of Arkansas

CELA (Council of Educators in Landscape Architecture)

University of Arkansas

University of Arkansas

Additional Info

Region : 3

Division Name : Fay Jones School of Architecture and Design

Division Website :

Department Name : Department of Landscape Architecture

Department Website :


Ken McCown ASLA, Assoc AIA, ILFI
Professor & Head, Director University Sustainability Curricula

Powered By GrowthZone